Top Dog Daycare

Contact

Operating Hours


Hours of Operation

Holiday Schedule

Martin Luther King Day

  • Jan 15, Monday
  • Daycare and boarding but NO DOG WALKING
  • Boarding drop-off/pick-up available hours: 8:00am-10:00am OR 6:00pm-7:00pm

Mother's Day

  • May 13, Sunday
  • NO daycare/NO dog walking/BOARDING ONLY
  • Boarding drop-off/pick-up available hours: 8:00am-10:00am OR 6:00pm-7:00pm

Memorial Day

  • May 28, Monday
  • NO daycare/NO dog walking/BOARDING ONLY
  • Boarding drop-off/pick-up available hours: 8:00am-10:00am OR 6:00pm-7:00pm

Father's Day

  • June 17, Sunday
  • NO daycare/NO dog walking/BOARDING ONLY
  • Boarding drop-off/pick-up available hours: 8:00am-10:00am OR 6:00pm-7:00pm

Independence Day

  • July 4, Wednesday
  • NO daycare/NO dog walking/BOARDING ONLY
  • Boarding drop-off/pick-up available hours: 8:00am-10:00am OR 6:00pm-7:00pm

Labor Day

  • September 3, Monday
  • NO daycare/NO dog walking/BOARDING ONLY
  • Boarding drop-off/pick-up available hours: 8:00am-10:00am OR 6:00pm-7:00pm

Veterans Day

  • November 11, Sunday
  • NO daycare/NO dog walking/BOARDING ONLY
  • Boarding drop-off/pick-up available hours: 8:00am-10:00am OR 6:00pm-7:00pm

Thanksgiving Day

  • November 22, Thursday
  • NO daycare/NO dog walking/BOARDING ONLY
  • Boarding drop-off/pick-up available hours: 8:00am-10:00am OR 6:00pm-7:00pm

Christmas Eve

  • December 24, Monday
  • NO daycare/NO dog walking/BOARDING ONLY
  • Boarding drop-off/pick-up available hours: 8:00am-10:00am OR 6:00pm-7:00pm

Christmas Day

  • December 25, Saturday
  • NO daycare/NO dog walking/BOARDING ONLY
  • Boarding drop-off/pick-up available hours: 8:00am-10:00am OR 6:00pm-7:00pm

New Year's Eve

  • December 31, Monday
  • NO daycare/NO dog walking/BOARDING ONLY
  • Boarding drop-off/pick-up available hours: 8:00am-10:00am OR 6:00pm-7:00pm

New Year's Day

  • January 1, 2019, Tuesday
  • NO daycare/NO dog walking/BOARDING ONLY
  • Boarding drop-off/pick-up available hours: 8:00am-10:00am OR 6:00pm-7:00pm

Reach Us



What is the sum of 5 + 4? (security question)